Board of Directors

Anne C. Sansevero, RN, MA, GNP, CCMAnne C. Sansevero, RN, MA, GNP, CCM
President
HealthSense, LLC
35 East 35th Street, Suite PHC
New York, NY 10016
(646) 241-3463
anne@health-sense.org

 


Susan KeatingSusan E. Keating, CMC
1st Vice President/Acting Communications Committee Chair
Honora Care Management & Consulting
650 Halstead Avenue, Suite 201-D
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
(914) 315-6057
susan.keating@honoracmc.com


Shelia KoltSheila M. Kolt, LCSW, CMC
2nd Vice President
Concierge Health
535 5th Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10017
(646) 831-2982
sheila.kolt@conciergehealthny.com


Jacqueline Weissman, LCSW, C-ASWCMJacqueline Weissman, LCSW, C-ASWCM
Treasurer
Weissman Wellness
136 Power Street, #1F
Brooklyn, NY 11211
(212) 920-5967
jyweissman@weissmanwellness.com


Roxanne Sorensen, L-MHC, SW-G, CMC, GCM, C-SWCMRoxanne Sorensen, LMHC, SW-G, CMC, GCM, C-SWCM
Secretary
Elder Care Solutions of WNY, LLC
69 Fruehauf Avenue
Snyder, NY 14226
(716) 823-1476
roxanne.sorensen@eldercarewny.com


Dana J. Reisch, LMSW, CMCDana J. Reisch, LMSW, CMC
Education Committee Chair
Concierge Health, LLC
535 5th Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10017
(212) 400-4819 | (516) 642-4798
dana.reisch@conciergehealthny.com


Kathy Sheehan, LMSWKathy Sheehan, LMSW
Membership Committee Chair
(845) 204-4520
kathysheehan94@gmail.com


Janet T. SmithJanet T. Smith, LCSW-R, ACSW, C-ASWCM
Diversity Committee Chair
Metropolitan Elder Care Service Consultants
20 West Mosholu Parkway South, #34M
Bronx, NY 10468
(929) 227-0069
janet@metropolitaneldercare.com


Connie Craig, LMSW, CMCConnie Craig, LMSW, CMC
Unit Development Committee Chair
Constance Care Management, LMSW, PLLC
179 West Brook Road
Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 455-7041
connie@constancecaremanagement.com


Anne RechtAnne Markowitz Recht, LMSW, CMC
President Emerita (2018-2020)
CaringPeople
375 N. Broadway, Suite 209
Jericho, NY 11753
(516) 605-0434
anne.recht@caringpeopleinc.com